Science Advocacy Town Hall Photos


Town hall event featuring four Colorado state lawmakers with a focus on science advocacy and how to better engage legislators as scientists.

Speakers included:

  • Jerry Johnson (University of Colorado Lobby Team)
  • Kevin Priola (Republican State Senator for Adams and Arapahoe Counties)
  • Dafna Michaelson Jenet (Democratic State Representative for Adams County)
  • Chris Hansen (Democratic State Representative for Denver County)
CMS Login