Student Representatives


2022 IPE Student Representatives:

 

 

College of Nursing

Erica Loveland – ERICA.LOVELAND@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Kristin Fellows – KRISTIN.FELLOWS@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

 

Physical Therapy Program

Danielle Hood – DANIELLE.HOOD@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Alyssa Siljendahl – ALYSSA.SILJENDAHL@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

 

Physician Assistant Program

Madison Petri - MADISON.PETRI@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Taylor Steinhauer – TAYLOR.STEINHAUER@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

 

School of Dental Medicine 

Vanessa Kizza-George – VANESSA.KIZZA-GEORGE@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Ourai Olanipekun – OURAI.OLANIPEKUN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

 

School of Medicine

Nicolas Do – NICOLAS.DO@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Bryan Swanson – BRYAN.B.SWANSON@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

 

School of Pharmacy 

Kaylee Misiti - KAYLEE.MISITI@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Bailie Culbert - BAILIE.CULBERT@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

 

School of Pharmacy – ITPD/NTPD & Masters

Michelle Cooley – MICHELLE.COOLEY@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

2nd Representative TBD