Student Representatives


2021 IPE Student Representatives:

 

College of Nursing

Claire Blanken  CLAIRE.BLANKEN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

Jakob Nelsen  JAKOB.NELSEN@UCDENVER.EDU

 

Physical Therapy Program

David Wise DAVID.2.WISE@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Graciela Salinas GRACIELA.SALINAS@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

 

Physician Assistant Program

Gus Riley – ANGUS.RILEY@UCDENVER.EDU  

Katherine Rosencrans – KATHERINE.ROSENCRANS@UCDENVER.EDU  

 

School of Dental Medicine 

Eva Biznichuk – EVA.BIZNICHUK@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

Barierane Akeeh – BARIERANE.AKEEH@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

 

School of Medicine

Wyanet Bresnitz – WYANET.BRESNITZ@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

Melody Jan – MELODY.JAN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU 

 

School of Pharmacy 

Aleta Yushkevich – ALTEA.YUSHKEVICH@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU  

Petra Erhardt – PETRA.ERHARDT@CHANSCHUTZ.EDU