STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

Current Students

NameLabEmail
Gabriella Albert (2021) Rotating Gabriella.Albert@cuanschutz.edu
Lena Cedrone (2021) Rotating Lena.Cedrone@cuanschutz.edu
Uddeep Chaudhury (2021) Rotating Uddeep.Chaudhury@cuanschutz.edu
Mary “MJ” Foster (2021) Rotating Mary.J.Foster@cuanschutz.edu
Brittany Gomez (2021) Rotating Brittany.Gomez@cuanschutz.edu
Joseph “Joey” Magno (2021) Davia Joseph.Magno@cuanschutz.edu
Amalia Rivera Reyes (2021) Rotating Amalia.Riverareyes@cuanschutz.edu
Megan Stumpf (2021) Rotating Megan.Stumpf@cuanschutz.edu
Marwan Abushawish (2020) Scott-Browne Marwan.Abushawish@cuanschutz.edu
Bridget Alexander (2020 BSP) Reinhardt Bridget.Alexander@cuanschutz.edu
Marc D’Antonio (2020) Torres Marc.Dantonio@cuanschutz.edu
James DiLisio (2020) Haskins James.Dilisio@cuanschutz.edu
Uma Kantheti (2020 MSTP) Tamburini Uma.Kantheti@cuanschutz.edu
Amita Kashyap (2020 MSTP) Reinhardt Amita,Kashyap@cuanschutz.edu
Laura Ann Leaton (2020) Norman Laura.Leaton@cuanschutz.edu
Sarah Mann (2020) Kuhn Sarah.2.Mann@cuanschutz.edu
Alan Buser (2019 BSP) Friedman Alan.Buser@cuanschutz.edu
Brynn Cullander (2019) Davila Brynn.Cullander@cuanschutz.edu
Dustin Heiden (2019) Friedman Dustin.Heiden@cuanschutz.edu
Emily King (2019 MSTP) Janssen/Henson Emily.2.King@cuanschutz.edu
Megan McCaleb (2019 BSP) Pelanda Megan.Mccaleb@cuanschutz.edu
Brenda Seymour (2019 MSTP) Kuhn Brenda.Seymour@cuanschutz.edu
Ashton Sigler (2019) Jacobelli Ashton.Sigler@cuanschutz.edu
Brian Ware (2019) Morrison Brian.Ware@cuanschtuz.edu
Alex Brown (2018) Marrack Alexander.2.Brown@CUAnschutz.edu
Laurel Darragh (2018 MSTP) Karam Laurel.darragh@CUAnschutz.edu
Kole DeGolier (2018) Fry Kole.DeGolier@CUAnschutz.edu
Stephanie DeVoe (2018) Scott-Browne Stephanie.DeVoe@CUAnschutz.edu
Autumn Doan (2018) Tamburini Thu.Doan@CUAnschutz.edu
Zachary Hay (2017) Slansky Zachary.Hay@CUAnschutz.edu
Adam Lefferts (2017) Kuhn Adam.Lefferts@CUAnschutz.edu
Monique Waldman (2017) Jacobelli Monique.Waldman@CUAnschutz.edu
Ben Willett (2017) Kedl Benjamin.Willett@CUAnschutz.edu
Jennifer Cimons (2017 BSP) Fry Jennifer.Cimons@CUAnschutz.edu
Meagan Chriswell (2017 MSTP) Kuhn Meagan.Chriswell@CUAnschutz.edu
Victor Lui (2017 BSP) Hsieh Victor.Lui@CUAnschutz.edu
Lydia Sweet (2017 BSP) Keestra-Gounder Lydia.Sweet@CUAnschutz.edu
Jeff Chung (2016 BSP) Jacobelli Jeffery.Chung@CUAnschutz.edu
Faye Camp (2016 MSTP) Slansky Faye.Camp@CUAnschutz.edu
Holly Hulsebus (2016) Kovacs Holly.Hulsebus@CUAnschutz.edu
Taylor Mills (2016) Pietras Taylor.Mills@CUAnschutz.edu
Jennifer Whitesell (2016) Friedman Jennifer.Kleponis@CUAnschutz.edu
Bergren Crute (2015 BSP) Cambier Bergren.Crute@CUAnschutz.edu
Erin Lucas (2015) Tamburini Erin.Lucas@CUAnschutz.edu
Kelly Higa (2013 MSTP) DeGregori Kelly.Higa@CUAnschutz.edu
Ziang “ZZ” Zhu Wu Ziang.Zhu@cuanschutz..edu

Alumni

Alumni (Year Graduated)LabResearch InterestNext Position
Scott Wemlinger (2021)CambierAnti-Human CD79 therapeutic monoclonal antibodies: induction of B cell anergy and translational studies for prospective use in the treatment of human autoimmune diseasePostdoctoral Fellow – CU Anschutz Cambier/Getahun Lab
Nikki Bortell (2021 BSP)Lenz LabPulmonary insults exacerbate susceptibility to oral Listeria monocytogenes infection through IL-10 production by natural killer cellsSenior Research Associate, Oncovalent Therapeutics
Mary Schoenbech (2020)Berg LabMaster’s Biomedical Sciences ImmunologySenior Research Associate, Atara Biotherapeutics
Rachel Woolaver (2020)Wang LabImmune- and tumor-intrinsic determinants in heterogeneity of tumor immunosurveillancePostdoctoral Researcher – CU Anschutz Leslie Berg Lab
Amanda Agazio (2020)Torres LabThe Role of Poly/Autoreactive B cells in the Protective Immune ResponsePostdoctoral Researcher – CU Anschutz Terry Fry Lab
Braxton Jameson (2020)Haskins LabInduction of antigen-specific tolerance in autoimmune diabetes using a hybrid insulin peptidePostdoctoral Fellow at Fred Hutch Cancer Institute
Isabel Fernandez (2020 MSTP)Kedl LabVariable IL-2Rβ expression and organization in signaling and diseaseReturn to Medical School
Devin Boe (2020 MSTP)KovacsAging and the alveolar macrophage response to injuryReturn to Medical School
Gus Kilgore (2019)Kedl LabEarly Determinants of CD8 T Cell Fate in the Response to Subunit ImmunizationSenior Global Training Consultant – Cell and Gene Therapy, Terumo BCT
Sean Jones (2019 MSTP) Santiago LabImmunoglobulin Somatic Hypermutation During Retroviral Infection Returned to Medical School
Divij Mathew (2019)Torres Lab Lysophosphatidic Acid suppresses CD8 T cell signaling and function Postdoctoral Fellow – Penn State
Sarah Franks (2019)Cambier Lab A Precision Therapeutic Approach to Autoimmunity Caused by PI3K Pathway Dysregulation Postdoctoral Fellow – National Cancer Institute
Scott Thompson (2019)Jacobelli Lab The role of Formin Cytoskeletal Effector Proteins in T cell Migration and Autoimmune Disease Postdoctoral Researcher - NJH
Jon Kibbie (2019 MSTP)Wilson Lab The immunomodulatory effects of the short chain acid butyrate on gut mucosal CD4 T cells in the setting of HIV-1 infection. Return to Medical School
Nicholas Smith (2018)Rochford Lab Epstein-Barr Virus gp350 Role in T-cell Tropism and Protection Against Infection: Implications for an EBV Vaccine Postdoctoral Fellow - Harvard
Sarah Greaves (2018)Pelanda Lab Regulation of central B cell selection by the ERK and PI3K signaling pathwaysPostdoctoral Fellow - CU
Sandy Larson (2017)Henson Lab Ly6C+ monocyte acquistion, cross-presentation and cross-priming of cell-associated antigen Postdoctoral Fellow - CU
Brett McGettigan (2017)McMahan/Rosen Labs The Role of Cholesterol and Hepatic Macrophages in NASH Progression Returned to Medical School; MD earned in 2019

Are you an Immunology alumnus? We'd love to stay in touch!