STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

STUDENTS

Current Students

NameLabEmail
Kelly Higa (2013 MSTP)DeGregori Kelly.Higa@CUAnschutz.edu
Amanda Agazio (2014)Torres Amanda.Agazio@CUAnschutz.edu
Braxton Jamison (2014)Haskins, K. Braxton.Jamison@CUAnschutz.edu
Scott Wemlinger (2014)Cambier Scott.Wemlinger@CUAnschutz.edu
Devin Boe (2015 MSTP)Kovacs Devin.Boe@CUAnschutz.edu
Nikki Bortell (2015 BSP)Lenz Nikki.Bortel@CUAnschutz.edu
Bergren Crute (2015 BSP)Cambier Bergren.Crute@CUAnschutz.edu
Isabel Fernandez (2015 MSTP)Kedl Zoila.Fernandez@CUAnschutz.edu
Gus Kilgore (2015)Kedl Augustus.M.Kilgore@CUAnschutz.edu
Erin Lucas (2015)Tamburini Erin.Lucas@CUAnschutz.edu
Jeff Chung (2016 BSP)Jacobelli Jeffery.Chung@CUAnschutz.edu
Faye Camp (2016 MSTP)Slansky Faye.Camp@CUAnschutz.edu
Holly Hulsebus (2016)Kovacs Holly.Hulsebus@CUAnschutz.edu
Taylor Mills (2016)Pietras Taylor.Mills@CUAnschutz.edu
Jennifer Whitesell (2016)Friedman Jennifer.Kleponis@CUAnschutz.edu
Rachel Woolaver (2016)Wang Rachel.Woolaver@CUAnschutz.edu
Zachary Hay (2017)Slansky Zachary.Hay@CUAnschutz.edu
Adam Lefferts (2017)Kuhn Adam.Lefferts@CUAnschutz.edu
Mary Schoenbach (2017)Reinhardt Mary.Schoenbach@CUAnschutz.edu
Monique Waldman (2017)Jacobelli Monique.Waldman@CUAnschutz.edu
Ben Willett (2017)Kedl Benjamin.Willett@CUAnschutz.edu
Jennifer Cimons (2017 BSP)Fry Jennifer.Cimons@CUAnschutz.edu
Meagan Chriswell (2017 MSTP)Kuhn Meagan.Chriswell@CUAnschutz.edu
Victor Lui (2017 BSP)Hsieh Victor.Lui@CUAnschutz.edu
Lydia Sweet (2017 BSP)Keestra-Gounder Lydia.Sweet@CUAnschutz.edu
Alex Brown (2018)Marrack Alexander.2.Brown@CUAnschutz.edu
Laurel Darragh (2018 MSTP)Karam Laurel.darragh@CUAnschutz.edu
Kole DeGolier (2018)Fry Kole.DeGolier@CUAnschutz.edu
Stephanie DeVoe (2018)Dai Stephanie.DeVoe@CUAnschutz.edu
Autumn Doan (2018)Tamburini Thu.Doan@CUAnschutz.edu

Alumni

Alumni (Year Graduated)LabResearch InterestNext Position
Sean Jones (2019 MSTP) Santiago LabImmunoglobulin Somatic Hypermutation During Retroviral Infection Returned to Medical School
Divij Mathew (2019)Torres Lab Lysophosphatidic Acid suppresses CD8 T cell signaling and function Postdoctoral Fellow – Penn State
Sarah Franks (2019)Cambier Lab A Precision Therapeutic Approach to Autoimmunity Caused by PI3K Pathway Dysregulation Postdoctoral Fellow – National Cancer Institute
Scott Thompson (2019)Jacobelli Lab The role of Formin Cytoskeletal Effector Proteins in T cell Migration and Autoimmune Disease Postdoctoral Researcher - NJH
Jon Kibbie (2019 MSTP)Wilson Lab The immunomodulatory effects of the short chain acid butyrate on gut mucosal CD4 T cells in the setting of HIV-1 infection. Return to Medical School
Nicholas Smith (2018)Rochford Lab Epstein-Barr Virus gp350 Role in T-cell Tropism and Protection Against Infection: Implications for an EBV Vaccine Postdoctoral Fellow - Harvard
Sarah Greaves (2018)Pelanda Lab Regulation of central B cell selection by the ERK and PI3K signaling pathwaysPostdoctoral Fellow - CU
Sandy Larson (2017)Henson Lab Ly6C+ monocyte acquistion, cross-presentation and cross-priming of cell-associated antigen Postdoctoral Fellow - CU
Brett McGettigan (2017)McMahan/Rosen Labs The Role of Cholesterol and Hepatic Macrophages in NASH Progression Returned to Medical School; MD earned in 2019

Are you an Immunology alumnus? We'd love to stay in touch!