About Momentum

Volume 8 | Fall 2023

Momentum is an annual publication that celebrates the power and impact of philanthropy at the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus. These stories detail philanthropy in action — transforming health and healthcare.


Vice Chancellor of Advancement: Scott Arthur

Writing: Danielle Davis, Becca Hyvonen and Brandon Massey

Design: Lell Gillette and Andrew Vessely

Project Management: Kelly Pearce, Sophia Navarre and Carolyn Wilson

Digital Communications: Julia Patrick

Special thanks to:

Karen Aarestad

Brie Aguila

Paige Bergan

Dean Cathy Bradley

Katie Bullock

Dr. Lilia Cervantes

Tonya Ewers

Dr. Terry Fry

Linda Gallegos

Kailyn Gramly

Trisha Kendall

Lindsay Kindschy

Allison Krebs

Toni Lapp

Marti Laule

Travis Leiker 

Bryan Less

Jenny Merchant

Isabel McKenzie

Elizabeth Muscatello

Hayley Nelson

Ryan Nisogi

Paul and Katy Rady

Nicole Rodriguez

Dr. Matthew Seefeldt

Stacey Toevs

Michael Tortoro

Lisa Vandetty

Diane Gates Wallach

Dr. Sachin Wani

Paul Wedlake

Carly Werbos

Office of Advancement

CU Anschutz

Fitzsimons Building

13001 East 17th Place

Suite WG112

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login