Melissa Palmer

Melissa C Palmer, LCSW, ACHP-SW-C, JD

Email Melissa

About Melissa


Nancy Robertson

Dr. Nancy Robertson, DNP, NP, ACHPN

Email Dr. Robertson

About Dr. Robertson


Maurice Scott

Maurice (Scotty) Scott, MD

Email Scotty

About Dr. Scott

Student Advisor

Jennifer Hope
Jennifer Hope

Email Jennifer Hope


Professor Emeritus

Amos Bailey

Amos Bailey, MD, FACP

Email Dr. Bailey

About Dr. Bailey

Faculty Affiliations


  • Jean Abbott, MD
  • F. Amos Bailey, MD, FACP
  • Jean Kutner, MD
  • Cari Levy, MD, PhD
  • Katherine Morrison, MD
  • Maurice (Scotty) Scott, MD
  • Jeanie Youngwerth, MD


  • Harri Brackett, RN, MS, ACHPN
  • Heather Coats, PhD, MS, APRN-BC
  • Nancy English PhD, APRN, CS, CHPN
  • Todd Hultman, PhD, NP, ACHPN
  • Regina Fink, PhD, APRN, AOCN, CHPN, FAAN
  • Paula Nelson-Marten, PhD, RN, PhD, AOCN; CON Curriculum Liaison
  • Sean M. Reed, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC, ACHPN
  • Nancy Robertson, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN

Physician Assistant

  • Judy Knudson, PA


  • Kirsten Broadfoot, PhD
  • Carey Candrian, PhD


  • Kristen DeSanto, MSLS, MS, RD, AHIP

Spiritual Care

  • Kelly Arora, PhD
  • Julie Swaney, MDiv


  • Shaun Gleason, PharmD, MGS
  • Erica Rhein, PharmD


  • Elizabeth Holman, PhD
  • Elissa Kolva, PhD

Support Staff

Program Coordinator 

  • Ashley Ertmer

Distance Degrees and Programs

  • Justin Rowe, MBA
  • Graduate School


  • Sangeetha Tadimalla

Student Advisors

  • Jennifer Hope, BA

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Partners

The CU Anschutz Medical Campus houses a network of collaborative faculty and staff who are housed in one or more schools, colleges, or facilities. Below is a list of our closest university partners.

External Affiliations

Our program faculty are members of a vast network of health professionals. Below is a list of networks and organizations in which our faculty belong. Our program is often represented at the conferences and other organized events hosted by these organizations.