C-CAT Consultants

CCat consult 1Compass Consulting Services

P.O. Box 221347
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
216-299-7335  

Trained Consultant:

Tameka L. Taylor, Ph.D.
tameka@compassconsultingservices.com

 

 

 

 



CCat consult 2Critical Measures

Critical Measures, LLC
4627 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Office: (612) 746-1375
Cell: (612) 558-0028

www.cmelearning.comwww.criticalmeasures.net

Trained Consultant:

David B. Hunt, J.D., President and CEO
dbhunt@criticalmeasures.net

 


 

CCat consult 3The Cross Cultural Health Care Program (CCHCP)

1200 12th Ave S, Ste 1001 
Seattle, WA 98144-2712
P: 206-860-0329
F: 206-860-0334

Ira SenGupta, Executive Director
Trained Consultant:

Ira SenGupta, Executive Director. iras@xculture.org




CCat consult 4CulturaLink LLC

157 Technology Parkway, Suite 600
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Trained Consultant:

Yolanda Robles, President
yrobles@theculturalink.com

 



Global Healthcare Associates

CCat consult 5435 Stockbridge Rd.
Lee, MA 01238
phone 800-530-3789 ext 1
fax: 888-680-9859

www.globalhealthcareassociates.com
info@globalhealthcareassociates.com

Trained Consultant:
Michelle Dubner, RN, BSN
globalhealthcare800@gmail.com

 



CCat consult 6Health Literacy Missouri

911 Washington Ave, Suite 625
St. Louis, Missouri 63101
(314) 361-9400
 
http:/www.healthliteracymissouri.org
Trained Consultant:

Allen Todd, Director of Partnership and Initiatives
Atodd@healthliteracymissouri.org

 


Innovara, Inc.


105 Middle Street
Hadley, MA 01035
Office Tel: 1-413-387-6188
Office Fax: 1-413-387-6772

Trained Consultants:

Barri M. Blauvelt, CEO
Barri.Blauvelt@innovara.com




Literacy
Coalition of Central Texas

Health Literacy Forward
CCat-consult-8aLiteracy Coalition of Central Texas

835 N. Pleasant Valley Rd.
Austin, TX 78702
512-735-2531

Trained Consultant: 
Stephanie Uecker, Director of Health Literacy
stephanie@willread.org


I
CCat-consult-9nterCultural Communications LLC

5813 NE 1st St
Renton, WA 98059
Mobile: 410-294-4671                                                
Trained Consultant:
Nadia Sawaya-Gauckler, MS
Founder & Principal Consultant

Email: info@interculturalcommunicationssolutions.com



Wisconsin Health Literacy (WHL)

CCat-consult-98211 S. Paterson St., Suite 260 Madison, WI 53703 (608) 257-1655 
 
Trained Consultants: 
Steve Sparks, Health Literacy Director steve@wisconsinliteracy.org

Michele Erikson, Executive Director michele@wisconsinliteracy.org

Paul Smith, M.D. Medical Advisor Paul.Smith@fammed.wisc.edu


Training for an Internal Consultants

For systems or large organizations that would like to assess ten or more sites, we also provide an internal training option. For an additional fee, we will train an internal member of the organization’s staff to act as a consultant and work with the C-CAT program manager directly. If you have questions about this option, please contact us at: CCAT@ucdenver.edu.

 

 

 

Contact the C-CAT Project Coordinator: 

Julie Ressalam  MPH, CHES
(303) 724-6997
or email: ccat@ucdenver.edu​ ​

​Follow the C-CAT Team on Twitter @CCATColorado and LinkedIn